Styreleder:

Petter Knudsen.                   902 08 051      petter.a.knudsen@gmail.com

Nestleder:

Erik Garaas                           913 52 887       erik.garaas@gmail.com

Kasserer:

Hans Petter Fernander       911 36 240       hans.petter@fernander.no

Styremedlem:    

Knut Sem                               913 55 136       knut.sem@online.no

Grete-Marit Weea                 932 54 725       gmweea@gmail.com

Ebba Wannag.                       456 08 621.      ebbaw@getmail.no